Reset Password

Loading Maps

0 грн. to 2 500 000 грн.

More Options
Search Options

Apartments for daily rent in Odessa, Arcadia

Odessa is an amazing city, famous for its history and architecture. Who even once visited this city, forever remember the Opera House, the Potemkin Stairs, Deribasovskaya, Privoz and colorful Odessa humor.

Arriving in Odessa for a few days or weeks, you immediately ask yourself the question of where to stay so that it was close to the sea.

The Arcadia area of ​​the city of Odessa is stretched right by the sea, it is necessary to walk just five to ten minutes to find yourself on the southern shore, where you can take a nice swim and have a good tan.
Arcadia – a prestigious and fashionable area of ​​expensive villas and cottages, so rent an apartment in Arcadia cheap, most likely, will not work. Hotels in Arcadia offer the highest quality of service for VIPs. The hotels have cable TV, swimming pools, fitness rooms, fresh-bars – everything you need for a quality stay.
In the event that you want to save a little, but at the same time relax with chic, we recommend you to rent an apartment in Arcadia, renting such an apartment will cost a little less than living in an elite hotel, but you will get good conditions for recreation. In such apartments there are spacious halls, comfortable bedrooms, separate kitchens where you can prepare your favorite dishes, bathroom and a bathroom. Most of the apartments are offered with furniture. At your service there will always be a bed, table, curbstones, washing machine, refrigerator, TV, Internet.
Arcadia is a very quiet and cozy area of ​​the city, but it has good infrastructure, there are many restaurants, cafes, eateries, parking lots and playgrounds. In this area there are many parks and green spaces, beautiful enough picturesque places, where you can take pictures. The central avenue of Arcadia is full of shops, where you can buy souvenirs and local dishes of the national Odessa cuisine. Rent an apartment in Arcadia, and you do not have to regret about aimlessly spent rest.

Сбросить пароль

Загружаем карты

0 грн. до 2 500 000 грн.

Больше опций
Опции поиска

Квартиры посуточно в Одессе, Аркадия

Одесса – удивительный город, который славится своей историей и архитектурой. Кто хотя бы однажды побывал в этом городе, навсегда запомнит Оперный театр, Потемкинскую лестницу, Дерибасовскую, Привоз и колоритный одесский юмор.

Приехав в Одессу на несколько дней или недель, сразу задаешься вопросом о том, где остановиться так, чтобы было близко к морю.

Район Аркадия города Одессы раскинулся прямо возле моря, необходимо пройти всего пять-десять минут, чтобы оказаться на южном берегу, где можно приятно искупаться и хорошенько загореть.
Аркадия – престижный и фешенебельный район дорогих вилл и коттеджей, поэтому снять квартиру в Аркадии недорого, скорее всего, не получится. Отели Аркадии предлагают наивысшее качество сервиса для вип-персон. В отелях есть кабельное телевидение, бассейны, фитненс-залы, фреш-бары – все, что нужно для качественного отдыха.
В том случае, если вы хотите немного сэкономить, но при этом отдохнуть с шиком, рекомендуем вам снять квартиру посуточно в Аркадии, аренда такой квартиры обойдется немного дешевле, чем проживание в элитном отеле, но при этом вы получите хорошие условия для отдыха. В таких квартирах есть просторные прихожие, удобные спальни, отдельные кухни, где можно приготовить любимые кушанья, ванная и санузел. Большинство квартир предлагаются с мебелью. К вашим услугам всегда будет кровать, стол, тумбы, стиральная машина, холодильник, телевизор, Интернет.
Аркадия очень тихий и уютный район города, но при этом он отличается хорошей инфраструктурой, здесь есть много ресторанов, кафе, закусочных, парковок и детских площадок. В этом районе много парков и зеленых насаждений, достаточно красивых живописных мест, в которых можно сфотографироваться. Центральная аллея Аркадии пестрит магазинчиками, в которых можно купить сувениры и местные кушанья национальной одесской кухни. Арендуйте квартиру в Аркадии, и вам не придется пожалеть о бесцельно потраченном отдыхе.