Reset Password

Loading Maps

0 грн. to 2 500 000 грн.

More Options
Search Options

Apartments for daily rent in Deribasovskaya in Odessa

Odessa is the most wonderful city for recreation. In the summer holiday season, thousands of tourists aspire to this city to swim in the warm sea and soak up the golden sand. Odessa is also a great cultural center, there are many theaters, museums and art galleries that hospitably open their doors to the guests of the city.
Arriving in this wonderful city, the first thing that tourists think about is how to rent an apartment in Odessa. You can choose any district of the city: Arcadia, Moldovanka, Center, Cheryomushki, Tairova, Fountain, but if you want to relax with chic, we recommend you to look at the apartments located on the central street of Odessa – Deribasovka.
Apartments for rent in Odessa on Deribasovskaya are not cheap, but believe me, this money will pay off because you will live in the historical part of the city, where you can hand your hand to the Opera House, the Museum of Western and Oriental art, Palais Royal, the city garden, the Vorontsov Palace, Potemkin Stairs, famous monuments to Catherine II and 12 chairs or the same name by Ilf and Petrov.
Renting an apartment on Deribasovskaya, you will get real apartments, which will always have hot water, cable TV and Internet. Family people will find spacious rooms with high ceilings, clean kitchens and bathrooms. The hosts are always friendly and helpful, they will be happy to tell you which sights can be visited in Odessa.
On our site there is a wide selection of elite apartments, which are located on Deribasovskaya Street in Odessa. Make your choice and come to this wonderful city by the sea to have a good rest and spend an unforgettable time.

Сбросить пароль

Загружаем карты

0 грн. до 2 500 000 грн.

Больше опций
Опции поиска

Квартиры посуточно на Дерибасовской в Одессе

Одесса – самый чудесный город для отдыха. В летний курортный сезон тысячи туристов стремятся в этот город, чтобы искупаться в теплом море и понежиться на золотом песке. Одесса также является большим культурным центром, здесь много театров, музеев и картинных галерей, которые гостеприимно распахивают свои двери перед гостями города.
Приехав в этот замечательный город, первое дело, о котором задумываются туристы, является как снять квартиры посуточно в Одессе. Вы можете выбрать любой район города: Аркадию, Молдованку, Центр, Черемушки, Таирова, Фонтан, но если вы хотите отдохнуть с шиком, то рекомендуем вам присмотреться к квартирам, расположенным на центральной улице Одессы – Дерибасовкой.
Квартиры посуточно в Одессе на Дерибасовской стоят не дешево, но, поверьте, эти деньги окупятся тем, что вы будете жить в исторической части города, где рукою подать до Оперного театра, музея западного и восточного искусства, Пале Рояля, городского сада, Воронцовского дворца, Потемкинской лестницы, знаменитым памятникам Екатерине Второй и 12 стулу или одноименного произведения Ильфа и Петрова.
Арендуя квартиру на Дерибасовской, вы получите настоящие апартаменты, в которых всегда будет горячая вода, кабельное телевидение и Интернет. Семейные люди найдут просторные комнаты с высокими потолками, чистые кухни и санузлы. Хозяева всегда приветливы и предупредительны, они с удовольствием подскажут вам какие достопримечательности можно осмотреть в Одессе.
На нашем сайте представлен широкий выбор элитных квартир, которые находятся на улице Дерибасовской в Одессе. Делайте свой выбор и приезжайте в этот замечательный город у моря, чтобы хорошо отдохнуть и провести незабываемое время.