Reset Password

Loading Maps

0 грн. to 2 500 000 грн.

More Options
Search Options

Daily apartments in Odessa

Who has ever been to this city with Potemkin Stairs, known all over the world, he will visit him again and again. Magnificent Black Sea, bright sun, cozy restaurants on Deribasovskaya and good-natured Odessa humor – a marvelous city is beautiful both in summer and so attractive in winter. Arriving here for a day or two, for family vacations or on official business, the question often arises: where it is better to stop?

Favorite Odessa accommodation is inexpensive for all guests

Having preferred the state hotel, it is necessary to calculate in advance all expenses related to compulsory maintenance. In such establishments, there are plans for campaigns related to business or a complete rest with the full range of necessary services, including SPA procedures. If a person came alone or together, it is more economical to solve this issue, focusing on the daily rent of apartments.

The best apartments for daily rent Odessa always hospitably meets all visitors from near and far abroad. Knowing how many guests are expected, you will be offered an apartment near the sea Odessa – a real southern pearl, ready to present to the attention of holidaymakers any type of housing. We need large apartments for a day in Odessa – in the heart of the city comfortable rooms-rooms for couples with an isolated bedroom, a comfortable entrance hall and a luxurious bathroom are prepared. Silence, peace, and hospitable reception will be provided to you.

Travelers who come to our city of Odessa rent apartments for the day will be the most profitable offer. Modern accommodation in the mansions with European-quality repair and built-in furniture, or an apartment studio with a bar counter, a leather sofa – a lot of offers for every taste and price range. There are rooms of economy class, with a mandatory bed, bedside tables, TV, Wi-Fi and household appliances.

We need a spacious apartment for a day in Odessa, we can offer about 150 standard and luxury facilities in close proximity to the sea. Excellent value for money, convenient location of the shelter, separate entrance, parking for cars and other amenities – regular guests receive discounts.

Not far off the most beloved holiday in the country – in a hurry to rent an apartment for the new year, Odessa promises to prepare a large program of entertainment for residents and everyone who wants to visit us at this time of year.

Book a cozy accommodation in advance

For those who still have questions about temporary stay in Odessa apartment for daily rent, we offer our guaranteed services without intermediaries. Before settling in, you can:

– familiarize yourself with the photoportfolio of the chosen housing;
– assess its sanitary condition;
– view the traffic intersection on the map;
– to analyze and choose the best prices for rent in Odessa;

We will pick up for you the most decent apartments in Odessa for a short time inexpensively, so that you will feel our love and care. We will be happy if your vacation with us will be bright, full, filled with a sense of comfort, fun and carefree. More information about our offers can be found on the main page of the site.

Сбросить пароль

Загружаем карты

0 грн. до 2 500 000 грн.

Больше опций
Опции поиска

Квартиры посуточно Одесса

Кто хотя бы раз бывал в этом городе с известной во всем мире Потемкинской лестницей, обязательно навестит его еще не раз. Великолепное Черное море, яркое солнце, уютные ресторанчики на Дерибасовской и добродушный одесский юмор – чудо-город красив как летом, так привлекателен и зимой. Приехав сюда на день или на два, для семейного отдыха или по служебным делам, часто возникает вопрос: где лучше остановиться?

Любимая Одесса жилье посуточно недорого всем гостям

Отдав предпочтение государственному отелю, нужно заранее просчитать все расходы, связанные с обязательным обслуживанием. В таких заведениях планируют кампании, связанные с бизнесом или полноценный отдых со всем спектром необходимых услуг, включая СПА процедуры. Если человек приехал один или вдвоем, экономнее решить этот вопрос, ориентируясь на посуточную аренду квартир.

Лучшие квартиры посуточно Одесса всегда хлебосольно встречает всех приезжих из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Зная, какое количество гостей ожидается, вам будет предложена квартира у моря Одесса – настоящая южная жемчужина, готова представить вниманию отдыхающих любой тип жилья. Нужны большие аппартамены на сутки в Одессе – в самом центре города подготовлены удобные номера-комнаты для семейных пар с изолированной спальней, удобной прихожей и роскошной ванной комнатой. Тишина, покой, и хлебосольный прием вам будут обеспечены.

Командировочным, кто приехал в наш город Одесса аренда квартир посуточно будет самым выгодным предложением. Современное расселение в хоромах с евроремонтом и встроенной мебелью, или квартира студия с барной стойкой, кожаным диваном – масса предложений на любой вкус и ценовой диапазон. Есть номера эконом-класса, с обязательным наличием кровати, тумбочки, телевизора,Wi-Fi и бытовых приборов.

Нужна просторная квартира на сутки в Одессе, мы можем предложить около 150 объектов класса стандарт и люкс в непосредственной близости у моря. Отличное соотношение цена/качество, удобное расположение приюта, отдельный вход, стоянка для машин и другие удобства – постоянным гостям предоставляются скидки.

Не за горами самый любимый в стране праздник – спешите снять квартиру на новый год, Одесса обещает подготовить большую программу увеселительных мероприятий для жителей и всех желающих посетить нас в это время года.

Бронируйте уютное жилье заранее

Для тех, у кого еще есть вопросы о временном пребывании в Одессе посуточно квартира, мы предлагаем свои гарантированные услуги без посредников. Перед заселением вы можете:

— ознакомиться с фотопортфолио выбранного жилья;
— оценить его санитарное состояние;
— просмотреть на карте транспортную развязку;
— проанализировать и выбрать лучшие цены посуточно в Одессе;

Мы подберем для вас самые приличные квартиры в Одессе посуточно недорого, чтобы вы почувствовали нашу любовь и заботу. Будем рады, если ваш отдых у нас будет ярким, полноценным, наполненным чувством комфорта, веселым и беззаботным. С дополнительной информацией о наших предложениях можно ознакомиться на главной странице сайта.